+27 81 802 8214 support@ugrad.education

Ekurhuleni West College

Driehoek and Sol Road Germiston 1400


Ekurhuleni West TVET College is situated in the Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality in Gauteng Province in South Africa. EWC operates within a broad band and diverse communities and comprises of the following six (6) campuses: Alberton, Boksburg, Germiston, Kathorus, (in Katlehong/ Vosloorus/ Thokoza), Kempton (in Kempton Park) and Tembisa.

Engineering Studies:

  • Electrical Infrastructure Construction
  • Civil Engineering
    • Carpentry and Roofwork
    • Masonry
  • Engineering and Related Design
    • Automative Repair and Maintenance
    • Engineering Fabrication (Boilermaking)
    • Fitting and Turning

Information Technology and Co

Business Studies:

    • Management
    • Marketing
    • Finance, Economics & Accounting
    • Office Administration

    Transport & Logistics

Utility Studies:

  • Tourism
  • Hospitality
  • Education and Development

Campus Photos: