+27 81 802 8214 support@ugrad.education

Western Cape TVET College

West Coast TVET College 48 Voortrekker Road, Malmesbury, 7299

West Coast TVET College

West Coast College is a Technical and Vocational Education and Training College (TVET) where you will gain a meaningful qualification to gain access to the world of work, become an entrepreneur or enter university, depending on subject choices.

South Cape College Central Office 125 Mitchell Street George,

South Cape College

Situated across the famous Garden Route and the Little Karoo, the catchment area of the South Cape College (80 822 km2) is the largest of the six FET colleges in the Western Cape.

Northlink College 80 Voortrekker Road, Bellville, Cape Town, 7530

Northlink College

The performance of the Colleges in the next five years will be guided by the targets established in the Minister’s Delivery Agreement. The Delivery Agreement is guided by Outcome 5 of the government’s Programme of Action: A skilled and capable workforce to support an inclusive growth path. Within this agreement, the Minister has committed to outputs 5. Outputs 2 and 3 are directly relevant to TVET College subsystem.

False bay TVET College 131 Main Rd, Muizenberg, Cape Town, 7950, South Africa

False bay TVET College

False Bay College is in Cape Town, South Africa. False Bay TVET College offers vocational, occupational and skills programmes in a range of fields: Engineering, Business, Hospitality, Information

College of Cape Town 334 Albert Road Salt River

College of Cape Town

Cape Town is a port city on South Africa’s southwest coast, on a peninsula beneath the imposing Table Mountain. Slowly rotating cable cars climb to the mountain’s flat top, from which there are sweeping views of the city, the busy harbor and boats heading for Robben Island, the notorious prison that once held Nelson Mandela, which is now a living museum.

Boland College 85 Bird St, Stellenbosch Central, Stellenbosch, 7599, South Africa

Boland College

Boland College, as a rural based college, consists of five campuses, namely Caledon, Paarl, Stellenbosch, Strand and Worcester with its Head Office in Stellenbosch. Before the amalgamation took place, four of these campuses were independent, competing colleges, each with a long and proud tradition of quality education and results and a certain degree of autonomy.