+27 81 802 8214 support@ugrad.education

Guateng TVET College

Western TVET College Kiewiet Street Helikon Park Randfontein 1760

Western TVET College

Technical and Vocational and Educational Training College is a one-stop college for securing your future. We offer 1, 2 and 3-year diplomas and training in many specialised fields.

Tshwane South TVET College College Avenue Tek Base Lyttelton Centurion 0140

Tshwane South TVET College

Both Soshanguve South and North serve the local communities of Soshanguve; Mabopane; Garankuwa; Hebron and Klipgat.

Tshwane North TVET College Cnr. Potgieter& Pretorius Streets Pretoria

Tshwane North TVET College

Both Soshanguve South and North serve the local communities of Soshanguve; Mabopane; Garankuwa; Hebron and Klipgat.

South West Gauteng College Corner Koma Road And Molele Street, 822 A Van Onselen Rd, Dobsonville, Johannesburg, 1863, South Africa

South West Gauteng College

South West Gauteng College is a public Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET), formerly, FET college, operating under the auspices of the Department of Higher Education and Training (DHET) in terms of the Further Education and Training Colleges Act, Act No.16 of 2006, as amended.

Sedibeng TVET College 37 Voortrekker Street Vereeniging, Gauteng 1930

Sedibeng TVET College

To provide a learning environment with proper integration of academic abilities and workplace skills, where dedicated staff will strive to offer qualifications which meet the needs of commerce, industry and the community within the TVET sector.

Ekurhuleni West College St Georges St, CBD, Bloemfontein, 9301, South Africa

Ekurhuleni West College

Ekurhuleni West TVET College is situated in the Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality in Gauteng Province in South Africa. EWC operates within a broad band and diverse communities and comprises of the following six (6) campuses: Alberton, Boksburg, Germiston, Kathorus, (in Katlehong/ Vosloorus/ Thokoza), Kempton (in Kempton Park) and Tembisa.

Ekurhuleni East College Sam Ngema Road Kwa-Thema Springs 1560

Ekurhuleni East College

Ekurhuleni East TVET College (EEC) is located in five towns of Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality (EMM). These are: Springs, Kwa-Thema, Daveyton, Benoni and Brakpan. There are however six college sites that are spreading across the five towns.

Central Johannesburg TVET College 5 Ubla Avenue (Off Princess of Wales Terrace) Parktown Johannesburg, South Africa

Central Johannesburg TVET College

As a committee of the Governing Council of CJC, the Academic Board oversees the academic progress of students, identify problem areas and facilitate remedial processes to enhance and ensure a sound academic culture.